We would love to hear from you!


General Inquiries:
22883 Quicksilver Drive, Sterling, VA 20166-2012
Tel: (703) 661-1504 or 996-1036
Fax: (703) 661-1547
E-mail:
StylusInfo@StylusPub.com

Orders & Customer Service:
PO Box 605, Herndon, VA 20172-0605
Tel: (703) 661-1581 or (800) 232-0223
Fax: (703) 661-1501
E-mail:
StylusMail@PressWarehouse.com

 

Editorial:

President & Publisher, John von Knorring: JvK@styluspub.com

Senior Editor, David Brightman: David.Brightman@styluspub.com

Acquisitions Editor, Sarah Burrows: Sarah.Burrows@styluspub.com

 

Production Team:

Managing Production Editor, Alexandra Hartnett: Alexandra@styluspub.com

Associate Production Editor, McKenzie Baker: McKenzie@styluspub.com

 

Royalties/Editorial & Sales Administration:

Royalties & Editorial Administration, Arlene Aiello:  StylusAdmin@styluspub.com

Sales & Marketing Administration, Jane Leathem: Jane.Leathem@styluspub.com


Marketing/Distribution/Sales:

VP, Marketing & Business Development, Andrea Ciecierski: Andrea@styluspub.com

Sales, North America and Marketing,  Jean Westcott: Jean.Westcott@styluspub.com

 

Marketing Team:


 

 AEON

 Cork University Press

 Karnac Books

 Latin America Bureau

 Practical Action Publishing

 

 

  Marketing Manager, Andrea Ciecierski:

  Andrea@styluspub.com

 

 

 The IET

 Mercury Learning & Information

 SciTech Publishing

 

 

  Marketing Manager, Jean Westcott:

  Jean.Westcott@styluspub.com

 

 

 UCL IOE Press

 Stylus Publishing

 Trentham Books

 

 

  Marketing Manager, Patricia Webb:

  Patricia@styluspub.com

 

 

 CABI

 CSIRO Publishing

 Global Professional Publishing

 Greenleaf Publishing

 Thorogood Publishing

 World Health Organization

 

 

  Marketing Manager, Geo Nikolov:

  Geo.Nikolov@styluspub.com